Photo Gallery of the MLK Executive Committee


Mr. James T. Speights, III

Ms. Doris Mack

Lucille Clark

Mrs. Valeria M. Smith


Mr. Leander McEwan

Mr. Kenny Barnes, Sr. President of ROOT'S

Mrs. Anna M. Guidery

Mr. Jermaine Rogers

Mrs. Sharon Fuller

Mr. David A. McLachlan

Mrs. Frances Rogers

Youth Symposium

Mrs. Atlay